Snap, Sizzle & Cook

Sharing my love of food

Mother’s Day butter biscuits

003 (476x317)Ever since I purchased my Cookie Letterpress set from Yuppie Chef, I have been having a ball stamping everything edible that can possibly be stamped.   My latest project is the stamping of a rather large batch of Mother’s Day biscuits for the 12 May which I made for a sizeable group of women.  The recipe I used makes a batch of 25 biscuits.  I made 8 batches and I have no doubt that they will be well received and appreciated.  Why don’t you spoil your mom by surprising her with these delicious biscuits.  The recipe I used is a basic butter biscuit recipe that I got from Yuppiechef’s Spatula magazine.
004 (476x317)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

