Snap, Sizzle & Cook

Sharing my love of food

Original Cocktails – Join the Cocktail Revolution

When I recently received a call asking if I would sample some Original Cocktails and blog about it, I was delighted and no doubt said yes.

The first time I was introduced to this refreshing range of combination drinks was at the Taste of Durban event in July this year.  I was totally blown away by the variety available as well as the convenient “bag in a box” packaging.

In my “taster” package I received two samples. Firstly the Singapore Sling which is a combination of lime, pineapple and orange juice. It is a delicious and fruity mixture and bound to stir up your taste buds.  The second sample, called Mojito is bursting with flavours of lime, mint and rum and bound to quench your “cocktail” thirst.  For more information on this amazing range of drinks, log on to this website and join the Cocktail Revolution!

Singapore Sling - Image courtesy of http://www.originalcocktails.co.za

Singapore Sling – Image courtesy of http://www.originalcocktails.co.za

I am giving away an Original Cocktails Party Pack to one lucky reader.  All you have to do to receive this amazing package is to like the Original Cocktails Facebook page, follow them on twitter  (if you are a “tweeter”) and fill in the comments block on this blog with your name, region and telephone number.  The lucky reader will be contacted by the end of September to come and collect their Party Pack and to join the Cocktail Revolution.  Good luck!

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “Original Cocktails – Join the Cocktail Revolution

  1. Bianca Grobler on said:

    Would love to try these, they sound seriously yummy!

  2. Emma-Louise Wiborg on said:

    Pick me 😀 Its my 21st in a few months!! My name is Emma-Louise Wiborg, I live in Durban and my contact number is 0725550320 🙂

  3. Hi… my name is Melanie Mokawem. I am in Westville, Durban and my contact is 031-274-8555

  4. Would really love to receive try them. Did have a sample at the taste of durban and would love to really enjoy a whole glass. Would be ever so grateful if I am chosen.

Leave a Reply

